Black Clover Chapter 302: Release date, time, and where to read

Iksha Tiwari

Published on:

Finally, it great news for all the Black Clover fans who loved the latest chapter of the Manga and everyone is looking forward to reading chapter 302. So here’s everything you need to know about the upcoming chapter’s release schedule.

The series was written and illustrated by Yuki Tabata, Black Clover is a very popular Japanese manga anime. Shueisha serialized the manga series back in February 2021. Since then we have got multiple chapters from the 29 volumes of the series. The incredible story and characters of Black Clover even inspired an anime adaptation.

Every week, Tabata moves the story of Black Clover forward with a new chapter and right everyone has their eyes out for chapter 302.

Release Date

The previous Black Clover Chapter came out after a long week’s hiatus because of the Tokyo Olympics. Unfortunately, chapter 302 will not be a victim of the delay and it will release very soon on Sunday, August 8th,2021.

Release Time

Black Clover chapter 302 will now be available to read at midnight JST on August 8th, 2021. But now of course, the release time will vary for different time zones. So for now here’s how the exact release time for chapter 302’s English translation for every region.

  • Pacific time: 10 AM PDT
  • Central time: 12 PM CDT
  • Eastern time: 1 PM EDT
  • British time: 6 PM BST

Black Clover 302 Spoilers 

Generally, the raw scans of the new manga Chapter come out 2-3 days before its release on the digital platform. So, now you can expect the spoilers for Chapter 302 to surface on the internet around the 4th of August and it will update this accordingly.

Where To Read Black Clover? 

You can read Black Clover Manga’s first three and the latest three chapters on Manga Plus. It will allow you to read the latest three chapters for free. However, Viz Media is the only platform where you will get all the manga chapters. However, to unlock all the in-between chapters on VIZ, you need the official membership of Shonen Jump.

For now, let’s wait for all the new updates of the series, and for that, you will have to stay in touch with our website. We will update you as soon as we get a new update.

Leave a Comment