How to watch The Kissing Booth 3: Release date and time

Itziar Morte

Published on:

Watch The Kissing Booth 3: The Kissing Booth 3 is underway and here’s all you need to know about how to watch the anticipated film when it comes out and what time it releases.

The Kissing Booth 3 is now slated to release in a few hours and we cannot wait for it. Fans are also desperately waiting for the release to find out who will Elle choose to be with, whether it would be Noah, Marco or Lee. Well, fans can rest because all the answers t their questions about Elle’s romantic life will be answered very soon. However, you might also wonder what time The Kissing Booth 3 will be on Netflix, so here are all the details.

What time does Kissing Booth 3 come out?

While fans are very well aware that The Kissing Booth 3 release date is set for August 11. But fans might be wondering about what time does the series will come out. So keeping in mind the alignment of  Netflix’s standard release plans, The Kissing Booth 3 will release on Netflix at 12:01 Am PST. This means the fans on the west coast in the USA will be able to enjoy the just after midnight.

However, the United States is divided into 6 different time zones, the film will air at different times. Fans in India will be able to watch The Kissing Booth 3 at 12:20 PM IST, which is just in a few hours. On the other hand here are all the details of when Kissing Booth 3 will release for everybody else.

  • Hawaii: 9:01 p.m. HST on Tuesday, August 10
  • Alaska: 11:01 p.m. AKDT on Tuesday, August 10
  • West Coast of the US: 12:01 a.m PT
  • Mountain time zone: 1:01 a.m. MT
  • Midwest of the US: 2:01 a.m. C
  • East Coast of the US: 3:01 a.m. ET
  • Barbados: 3:01 a.m. AST
  • Bahamas: 3:01 a.m. ET
  • England: 8:01 am BST
  • France, Germany, and Italy: 9:01 a.m. CEST
  • Israel: 10:01 a.m. IDT
  • India: 12:30 p.m. IST
  • South Korea and Japan: 4:01 p.m. KST
  • Sydney, Australia: 5:01 p.m. AEST

How to watch kissing booth 3 in India – USA?

Now if you are wondering about how to watch Kissing Booth 3 in India-USA? then all you need is a subscription plan on Netflix. The Kissing Booth series is available on Netflix Originals and you can check out all three films on this streaming site. You can also read about the first two series of films on our website before watching the Kissing Booth part 3.

According to the makers, The Kissing Booth 3 will be the final installment of the series. It will star Joey King, Joel Courtney, Jacob Elordi, Taylor Zakhar Perez, Maisie Richardson-Sellers, Meganne Young, and Molly Ringwald.

Watch the trailer of Kissing Booth 3 here.

Leave a Comment