Justin Bieber releases new EP to celebrate Easter

Farwa Raza

Published on:

Freedom is the seventh material by Justin Bieber after he released “Justice” a few weeks ago.

As we previously informed you in La Verdad Noticias, Canadian singer Justin Bieber has just released his sixth studio album called “Justice”, but now he gave his fans a surprise.

The singer surprised fans by sharing Freedom, a gospel-inspired EP, at Easter.

The 27-year-old pop superstar’s new release appeared on streaming platforms around 6 p.m. ET on Sunday (April 4).

available on all platforms,” Bieber wrote on Instagram shortly after the new project emerged.

What does the new Justin Bieber EP include?

Freedom’s tracklist includes six songs: the title track “Freedom” featuring Beam, “All She Wrote” (featuring Brandon Love and Chandler Moore), “We’re In This Together”, “Where You Go I Follow” (feat. Pink Sweats, Chandler Moore and Judah Smith), “Where Do I Fit In” (with Tori Kelly, Chandler Moore, and Judah Smith) and “Afraid to Say” (with Lauren Walters).

The Freedom EP follows the release of Bieber’s sixth album Justice, which debuted at number 1 on the Billboard 200 album chart. The 16-track set, released via Raymond Braun / Def Jam on March 18, follows her 2020 album Changes.

Read Also  Netflix Announces 'Bridgertons' Spin-Off Based On Queen Charlotte

The album’s most recent single, “Peaches,” featuring Given and Daniel Caesar, recently debuted at No. 1 on the Billboard Hot 100 chart, making Bieber the first male solo artist to debut atop the Billboard Hot 100. and Billboard 200 simultaneously.


Leave a Comment