Money Heist Season 5 Part 2 Release Date and Details

David Galvan

Published on:

Money Heist Season 5: Release Date, Trailer, Cast, and Latest News

Money heist is returning on Netflix! It is going to end after running five seasons. Each volume will contain five episodes of the Spanish series. Production on the final episode of “La Casa De Papel,” created by Alex Pina and produced by Vancouver Media, came to a close on May 14. Action-packed seasons have had viewers on the edge of their seats as a trio of criminals carry out two perfectly planned heists.

The group was imprisoned in the Bank of Spain for more than 100 hours during the previous season. They have saved Lisbon, played by Itziar Ituno, but their darkest hour has arrived after one of their own has died. “Sierra (Najwa Nimri) has kidnapped the Professor (Alvaro Morte) and he got no escape plan. Just when it appears that nothing more could go wrong, an opponent far more formidable than any they’ve encountered emerges on the scene: the army. The largest theft in history is coming to a conclusion, and what began as a robbery will evolve into a battle “according to the official logline.

Money Heist Season 5 Release Date

Money Heist 5 of “Part 1” with five episodes is set to release on September 3 at 12:30 pm IST, and Money Heist 5 of Part 2 with five episodes will be launched on December 3 at 1:30 pm IST.

Here we got the first five episodes names of Money Heist season 5 as follows.

  1. Episode one – Ending of the Road
  2. Episode two – Do You Believe in Reincarnation?
  3. Episode three – Welcoming to the Spectacle of Life
  4. Episode four- Your Place in Heaven
  5. Episode five – Live Many Lives

Netflix subscribers are well aware that the streaming giant frequently releases original TV programs and movies throughout the world around midnight. Pacific Time. Netflix is also notable for releasing all episodes of original TV programmers on the same day instead of most other networks, which favor weekly releases. Here is a complete list of Money Heist season 5 Netflix release dates in your country.

  • India: 12:30 p.m. IST
  • Hawaii: 9:01 pm HST
  • Alaska: 11:01 pm AKDT
  • USA West Coast: 12:01 am PST
  • Mountain timezone: 1:01 a.m. MST
  • USA Midwest: 2:01 a.m. CDT
  • USA East Coast: 3:01 a.m. EST
  • England: 8:01 am BST
  • France, Germany, and Italy: 9:01 am CEST
  • Spain: 9:01 am CEST
  • Israel: 10:01 a.m. IDT
  • South Korea and Japan: 4:01 pm KST
  • Sydney, Australia: 5:01 pm AEST

Money Heist Season 5 Plot

Season four began in usually dramatic fashion, with one member of the gang, Nairobi (Alba Flores), battling for her life inside the bank, while The Professor was on the run, having to cope with the realization that his love, ex-police woman Lisbon, had been slain by the police.

The group appeared to be in an impossible situation. However, they could bring themselves back from the edge after learning Lisbon was still alive and performing a daring rescue. Against all difficulties, they were able to slip her into the Bank of Spain to join the rest of her thieving companions, but the news wasn’t all positive.

The squad suffered a catastrophic loss earlier in the season with the death of Nairobi, which would loom big over the following episodes when ruthless Inspector Alicia Sierra discovered The Professor’s hideaway and held him at gunpoint.

Money Heist executive producer Jess Colmenar explained to Entertainment Weekly how this revelation would influence the remaining episodes of the program, uniting the frail gang of thieves in their final struggle. Because this is a season of direct conflict, Nairobi wouldn’t have been able to keep up with everyone else a year ago. As a result, the other characters will be influenced by her legacy. Said producer

Why is Money Heist ending?

When it was revealed that season five would be the final installment, fans had varied feelings. The showrunner and Executive Producer of Money Heist, Lex Pina, said that the series was coming to an end since some of the characters’ tales had already been exhausted.

“We’ve told a lot, and I think it’s a good time to end,” he told Indian Express. It’s a highly climatic season, and I usually think it’s better to go sooner rather than later.” The gripping thriller was never supposed to continue past season two, but when Netflix restored it, everything changed. The final episodes, according to director Jess Colmenar, will bring everything to a satisfactory conclusion.

Money Heist Season 5 Trailer

The trailer for Money Heist Volume 2 has not been released yet. However, the plot will continue immediately from the events of Volume 1. Volume 1’s trailer was published on August 2, a little over a month before the new season premiered on Netflix. As a result, the official trailer for the upcoming season is expected to be published in November, most likely at the beginning of the month.

Money Heist Season 5 cast

Netflix has also announced the fifth season’s lead character. The series’ core characters remain the same, while some new faces will be added to the Season 5-star cast. The cast of La Casa de Papel, aka Money Heist season 5, includes:

  • Ursula Corbero as Tokyo
  • Alvaro Morte as The Professor
  • Itziar Ituno as Lisbon
  • Miguel Herran as Rio
  • Jaime Lorente as Denver
  • Esther Acebo as Stockholm
  • Hovik Keuchkerian as Bogota
  • Rodrigo de la Serna as Palermo
  • Najwa Nimri as Alicia Sierra
  • Belen Cuesta as Manila
  • Enrique Arce as Arturo
  • Darko Peric as Helsinki
  • Luka Peros as Marseille
  • Fernando Cayo as Coronel Tamayo
  • Jose Manuel Poga as Gandía

At last, Money Heist Season 5 hits the screen now so that you can watch it; make sure to check our time zone and don’t miss your favorite TV Show on Netflix. You have to wait for three months for Part 2 of Money Heist, and the production team wants a good finish storyline after giving successful four seasons. Happy Watching, please visits our website for further information.

Leave a Comment