The E Street Band Member List 2020

Samuel Edwards

Published on:

The E Street Band

The E Street Band is an American Rock Band founded in 1972. The band was not formally named until 1974.

The original lineup included Garry Tallent (bass)Clarence Clemons (saxophone)Danny Federici (keyboards, accordion)Vini “Mad Dog” Lopez (drums) and David Sancious (keyboards). The band took its name from the street in Belmar, New Jersey,

List of The E Street Band Members

Current Band Members

  • Bruce Springsteen – lead vocals, guitar, harmonica, piano, synthesizer, glockenspiel
  • Patti Scialfa – vocals, acoustic guitar
  • Roy Bittan – piano, keyboards, accordion, backing vocals
  • Nils Lofgren – guitar, slide guitar, accordion, backing vocals
  • Steven Van Zandt – guitar, mandolin, backing vocals
  • Garry Tallent – bass, backing vocals
  • Max Weinberg – drums

Additional Musicians

  • Jake Clemons – tenor and baritone saxophone, percussion, backing vocals
  • Soozie Tyrell – violin, backing vocals, percussion, acoustic guitar
  • Charles Giordano – organ, accordion, synthesizer
  • Everette Bradly – plays the percussion and sings backing vocals
  • Barry Danielian – Trumpet
  • Clark Gayton – plays the trombone
  • Curtis King – a singer, songwriter, and arranger raised in Tallahassee
  • Eddie “Kingfish” Manion shares the saxophone role with Jake Clemons on Wrecking Ball tour.
  • Cindy Mizelle – Backing Vocals
  • Michelle Moore – Backing Vocals
  • Tom Morello – Guitar
  • Curt Ramm – Trumpet
Read Also  Source close to Shakira claims she split from Piqué for money

Leave a Comment