Tokyo Revengers Episode 18: Release Date, Time, and Preview Revealed

Iksha Tiwari

Published on:

Tokyo Revengers Episode 18: Tokyo Revenger’s latest episode was definitely an interesting watch for all the fans. However, as of now, everyone is already looking forward to watching the new episodes. Well, if you are a fan then here’s everything we know about the release schedule of Episode 18.

The first season of Tokyo Revengers premiered in April 2021 and within few days the show grabbed the eyeballs of the entire anime community. The anime series follows the journey of Takemichi, who travels back into the past to save his girlfriend.

Every episode of Tokyo Revengers feels like a blessing and now it is safe to say that the upcoming episode of the show will not be any different.

Release Date of Tokyo Revengers 

Tokyo Revengers is following a weekly release schedule without any breaks. This means that you can expect episode 18 to come out on Saturday, August 7th, or on Sunday that is August 8th depending upon your region. You can catch all the episodes of Tokyo Revengers on Crunchyroll. The streaming platform offers both Japanese and English versions of the anime series.

Release Time of Tokyo Revengers 

We can expect Tokyo Revengers episode 18 to come out at 12 PM PDT (Pacific Timing) on Saturday, August 7th,2021. However, every fan should note that the release time can vary depending upon where you live. To make things more clear to you here is episode 18’s time for different time zones:

  • Pacific Time: 12 PM PDT on Saturday, August 7th
  • Central Time: 2 PM CDT on Saturday, August 7th
  • Eastern Time: 3 PM EDT on Saturday, August 7th
  • British Time: 8 PM BST on Saturday, August 7th
  • European Time: 9 PM CEST on Saturday, August 7th
  • Australia Time: 4:30 AM ACST on Sunday, August 8th

Tokyo Revengers Episode 18 Preview 

Another interesting part is the synopsis of the next Tokyo Revengers episode is also already out for everyone to read. According to the episode’s description, Draken tells Takemichi that Mikey killed Kazutora to avenge Baji who in the end gets taken down by kazutora.

Now, Takemichi warns Baji about all the situation and asks him to make it out alive of the bloody Halloween. Now Draken will try to convince Kazutora to put on a halt this war. However, Kazutora blames Mikey for everything which happened to him so now he ignores Draken’s words.

So now let’s see how the story unfolds on our screens and whether anime fans love it or not. Till then stay up to date with our website regarding all the latest updates about the Tokyo Revengers series.

 

Leave a Comment